New Human Living Show

I’m excited to be a guest on the New Human Living Show with host Les Jensen this Wednesday, October 4 at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern.

This is a ‘live’ online podcast and telecast that you can access here:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/accelerate-your-personal-asc…

Please note this link will remain the same and active in the On Demand archives of www.BlogTalkRadio.com/NewHumanLiving.
Hope to see you then!

Lovingly, Meg

Date

Oct 04 2017

Time

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Category

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *